Adrian is my roomie

Adrian is my roomie This past Labor Day weekend, Adrian came up from the Bay Area to hang out with me. In case you are wondering what to do in Seattle on future Labor Days, you could do a lot worse than the following: Saturday at Boeing’s Future of Flight, Sunday at Bumbershoot, and Monday at the Underground Tour. With miscellaneous drinking and eating and sleeping. The astute reader will recall Adrian, Jason, and I from such vaudeville acts as the No Fun Zone in 42, the Fake Bearded Council, and aimless wandering in New York the summer after our freshman year at MIT. I also learned how to get onto I-5 from my new house in Cap Hill, as well as many alternative ways that look like they might go onto I-5 but ultimately do not.
~ by Paul Pham on 7 September 2006.

One Response to “Adrian is my roomie”

  1. Good post.

    Hi roomie!

Leave a Reply

 
